Skip to product information
1 of 1

MY FAIR LADY Cast Recording - CD

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Last Chance Coming Soon
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Song List

1. Overture(3:16)
2. Why Can’t the English? (2:52)
3. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly? (4:35)
4. With a Little Bit of Luck(3:20)
5. I’m Just an Ordinary Man(4:32)
6. Just You Wait(3:10)
7. The Rain in Spain(2:59)
8. I Could Have Danced All Night(3:49)
9. Ascot Gavotte(3:20)
10. On the Street Where You Live(3:53)
11. The Embassy Waltz(3:17)
12. You Did It(4:42)
13. Show Me(2:32)
14. The Flower Market(2:28)
15. Get Me to the Church on Time(5:20)
16. A Hymn to Him(3:40)
17. Without You(2:53)
18. I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face(4:28)
19. Finale(1:18)